Skip to main content
Download our app

Santa is available at Santa's Flight Academy in Grand Court, lower level, during all mall hours from November 7 - December 24, 2019.

Santa Photo Hours on Tuesday, December 24: To ensure Santa leaves for the North Pole on time, you must be on line for Santa's Flight Academy by approximately 3 p.m.* to visit with Santa.

Santa Break Schedule*

  • Monday, November 11 - Friday, November 15: 3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.; Saturday, November 16: 2:45 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.; Sunday, November 17: 2:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
  • Monday, November 18 - Friday, November 22: 3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.; Saturday, November 23: 2:45 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.; Sunday, November 24: 2:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
  • Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27: 3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.; Friday, November 29 - Saturday, November 30: 12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m., 6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.; Sunday, December 1: 2:45 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
  • Monday, December 2 - Friday, December 6: 3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.; Saturday, December 7: 12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m., 6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.; Sunday, December 8: 3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
  • Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13: 3:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.; Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: 12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m., 6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 16 - Monday, December 23: 12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m., 6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24: 12:45 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

*Line cut-off time and break schedule is subject to change and can vary by approximately 30 minutes.

 

Photo Package Pricing


Package A -  Digital & Print

Digital Files (up to three digital images)
Four 5 x 7s
Four 4 x 6s
Four 3 x 5s
Eight Wallets
Plus a Complimentary Lovepop Picture Card

$49.99

Package B - Digital Files Only

Up to three digital images plus a Complimentary Lovepop Picture Card

$42.99

Package C - Prints Only

One 5 x 7
Two 4 x 6s
Four Wallets
Plus a Complimentary Lovepop Picture Card

$34.99

Add-On: Photo Package Purchase Required 

One 5 x 7: $9.99

Up to three digital files and one 5 x 7: $11.99

Lovepop Promotional Offer

Free 4-pack of gift tags with any purchase of $13 or more on Lovepop.com.

Lovepop Cards

A Lovepop is more than a card. The intricate 3D paper sculptures are designed by naval engineers on cutting edge software and then hand-crafted in the Asian art form of sliceform kirigami.